Weekend at Hillary's - It would be funny if not so true
LONGEST LIGHTNING STRIKE EVER STRETCHED ALMOST 200 MILES

Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon on Feast of Trumpets! Very Rare!

September's Full Harvest Moon

 

Witness the Full Harvest Moon Eclipse TODAY!
Watch as the Moon Moves into Earth’s Shadow.

 

Today (Friday) at 9:45 AM PDT | 12:45 PM EDT | 16:45 UTC, The Old Farmer’s Almanac is partnering with Slooh to host a broadcast of the Full Harvest Moon—and a Lunar Eclipse!

 

 

Learn what causes a Lunar Eclipse and the differences between a Total Lunar Eclipse and this week’s Penumbral Lunar Eclipse. Slooh will be teaming up with global feed partners in Africa, Europe, the Middle East, Asia, and Western Australia, where the eclipse is will be visible, to bring viewers the live lunar show from start to finish.

 

Comments